NO-Vaffles EP Beatport Top 100

NO-Vaffles EP Beatport Top 100

Buy Now

We are proud to announce that our release by Yoki Hars debuted in at #13 spot on the Beatport Trap and Future Bass top 100 this week.

NO-Vaffles is a Trap and Future Bass release from Kenyan EDM producers Yoki Hars. It contains four tracks in the Trap and Future Bass genres featuring Hip Hop and RnB style lyrics and vocals from Asum Garvey, Wamae, Coogii, Helena J and Urban Bliss. Released by ShiftAxis Records.

You can pick up a copy by following the link here – Purchase Link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.