Featured Artists Series, Vol. 1 In Stores Now

Featured Artists Series, is a brand-new series of releases from ShiftAxis Records featuring two-track re-releases, showcasing various artists from the entire ShiftAxis Records family.

Move Your Body was a Future Bounce EP release from Peruvian newcomer Lumandra. This young talent is quickly making a name for himself in the South American EDM scene. His professional sound, at only the age of 16, is made apparent in his Move Your Body EP. Be sure to keep a close watch on Lumandra as he climbs the international dance music scene. Released by ShiftAxis Records in 2018.

SHAKIN’ was a House EP released by Canadian producer Mikey Sky.  It featured two-tracks, the original mix and the extended mix. If you are a fan of Funky, Booty Shakin’ beats, then pick up your copy today! Released by ShiftAxis Records in 2020.

Featured Artists Series, Vol. 1






Tidal Music