Featured Artists Series, Vol. 2 In Stores Now

Featured Artists Series, is a brand-new series of releases from ShiftAxis Records featuring two-track re-releases, showcasing various artists from the entire ShiftAxis Records family.

Coughing EP, a two track EDM release from Iranian producer Arshin Koosher. Dak-Liya-Si-Luh was the first track on the EP, and it is a powerful Progressive House dance tune guaranteed to get the party moving. The second track, Coughing is a commanding Electro House dance tune created to rock any dance floor. If you are looking for a couple of high-energy bangers, then this is the perfect release for you. Released by ShiftAxis Records in 2017.

Dreamy, a Progressive House single release from EDM producer DJ UOFO. Another wonderfully melodic track by this up-in-coming producer from overseas. Make sure to pick-up your copy today! Released by ShiftAxis Records in 2020.

Featured Artists Series, Vol. 2






Tidal Music